• Banner Sub 1

Upcoming Events

Events for
19 September 2019 - 19 April 2020
September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 03, 2019
October 10, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 31, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Halloween    ::  Holidays
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 07, 2019
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 14, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 24, 2019
November 28, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
December 05, 2019
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
December 12, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
December 19, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
December 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Christmas    ::  Holidays
December 26, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
January 01, 2020
January 02, 2020
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
January 09, 2020
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events



Find & Contact Us
5000 Wescott Club Drive   |   Summerville, SC 29485   |   (843) 871-2135

5000 Wescott Club Drive
North Charleston, SC 29485
(843) 871-2135
© 2016 Wescott Golf Club