• Banner Sub 1

Upcoming Events

Events for
20 January 2019 - 20 August 2019
February 01, 2019
February 07, 2019
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
February 14, 2019
February 21, 2019
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
February 24, 2019
February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
March 01, 2019
March 07, 2019
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
March 10, 2019
March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
March 17, 2019
March 21, 2019
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
April 04, 2019
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
April 05, 2019
April 11, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 08:00am - 03:00pm
    WTS: The Masters    ::  Tournaments
April 18, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
April 27, 2019
May 02, 2019
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
May 03, 2019
May 06, 2019
May 09, 2019



Find & Contact Us
5000 Wescott Club Drive   |   Summerville, SC 29485   |   (843) 871-2135

5000 Wescott Club Drive
North Charleston, SC 29485
(843) 871-2135
© 2016 Wescott Golf Club