• Banner Sub 1

Upcoming Events

Events for
19 July 2019 - 19 February 2020
July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 08:00am - 03:00pm
    WTS: The Open    ::  Tournaments
July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
July 29, 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Aeration Notice    ::  Maintenance
August 01, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
August 05, 2019
August 08, 2019
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
August 15, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
August 18, 2019
August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
August 29, 2019
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
September 05, 2019
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
September 12, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
September 15, 2019
September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 03, 2019
October 10, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 19, 2019
October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
October 31, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Halloween    ::  Holidays
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 07, 2019
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events
November 14, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Team Trivia    ::  Events



Find & Contact Us
5000 Wescott Club Drive   |   Summerville, SC 29485   |   (843) 871-2135

5000 Wescott Club Drive
North Charleston, SC 29485
(843) 871-2135
© 2016 Wescott Golf Club