• Banner Sub 1

Upcoming Events

Events for
20 March 2018 - 20 October 2018
November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 23, 2018 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving Day Buffetby Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    BINGOby Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
March 23, 2018
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Musicby Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
April 01, 2018
  • Sunday, April 01, 2018 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Easter Brunch by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
April 06, 2018
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Prime Rib Dinner by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
April 07, 2018
  • Saturday, April 07, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018 08:00am - 03:00pm
    The Mastersby Lindsey Monroe  ::  Tournaments
April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    BINGOby Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
April 27, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
April 28, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 25, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
June 01, 2018
  • Friday, June 01, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Prime Rib Dinner by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
June 10, 2018
June 22, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
July 01, 2018
July 06, 2018
  • Friday, July 06, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Prime Rib Dinner by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
July 21, 2018
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 08:00am - 03:00pm
    WTS: The Open by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Tournaments
July 27, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
August 03, 2018
  • Friday, August 03, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Prime Rib Dinner by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
August 11, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WTS: PGA Championship by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Tournaments
August 24, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Name the Music by Lindsey Monroe  ::  Events
August 26, 2018



Find & Contact Us
5000 Wescott Club Drive   |   Summerville, SC 29485   |   (843) 871-2135

5000 Wescott Club Drive
North Charleston, SC 29485
(843) 871-2135
© 2016 Wescott Golf Club